Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Independence Day – CHC Closed

All Community Health Center offices, including pharmacies, will be closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4.  We will reopen with regular hours on Tuesday, July 5.

Falmouth Pharmacy Open House

Community Health Center of Cape Cod / Falmouth 200 Jones Road, Falmouth, MA

The new Pharmacy located in Falmouth will be open to the public on Tuesday, August 9th. Feel free to stop by and check out the building, meet CHC staff, and enjoy some light refreshments and raffles!

North Falmouth Open House

Community Health Center / North Falmouth 26 Edgerton Drive, North Falmouth, MA

Our North Falmouth location will be open to the public on Thursday, August 11. The services offered there include Gynecological Care, Primary Care, & Lifestyle Medicine. We welcome the public to stop in, tour the building, meet our staff, learn more about CHC, and enjoy some light refreshments and raffles.

Labor Day – Observed 9/3 & 9/5

All Community Health Center offices, including pharmacies, will be observing labor day on Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5. We will reopen with regular hours on Tuesday, September 6.

Thanksgiving Day – CHC Closed

All Community Health Center offices, including pharmacies, will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Saturday, November 26. We will be open with regular hours on Friday, November 25 and will reopen Monday, November 28.

Christmas – CHC Closed

All Community Health Center offices, including pharmacies, will be closed on Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26. We will reopen with regular hours on Tuesday, December 27.

New Years – CHC Closed

All Community Health Center offices, including pharmacies, will be closed on Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2. We will reopen with regular hours on Tuesday, January 3.

Pivio Information Session – Zoom

Zoom

Join CHC Lifestyle Medicine providers to learn about the Pivio - Complete Health Improvement program, ask questions, and meet the staff!

Pivio Information Session – Zoom

Zoom

Join CHC Lifestyle Medicine providers to learn about the Pivio - Complete Health Improvement program, ask questions, and meet the staff!